2 comments on “From Night Owl to Early Bird

  1. Oh my goodness! I think you are my twin. Currently, I have to wake up around 6 a.m. four days a week, but I usually don’t go to bed until after 1 a.m. Sometimes not til 3 a.m. And it’s not because I have trouble sleeping. I just stay up late FOR NO REASON. I’d love to be one of those people who can get up and do yoga and check email before work, but that’s never going to happen as long as I stay up so late. Like you, travel and time zone changes have given me a glimpse into the world of sleeping early/rising early, but for me, it never lasts. If you figure it out, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

